totallyasebo.blogg.se

Guitar repair near me
Guitar repair near me












Thanks again, Dave, and I am glad I have found a super guitar tech who loves his work and does all he can to provide superior service and guidance to his clients.

#GUITAR REPAIR NEAR ME FULL#

Of course, string radius is only a small part of the setups you have done, but it points out to me the high quality I see in all the components of the setups.įinally, thanks for the recommendation to switch over to the Texas Sizzler pickups that you stock – they have taken a lifeless guitar and moved it from sounding like it was playing with sound that was black and white to full technicolor with Dolby surround sound. Unlike earlier setups I have had, there are no “noisy” strings in your setups, and maybe it’s because you spend so much attention to detail – right down to ensuring the radius of the strings and the radius of the fretboard match perfectly. I have had many setups done over the years, and I can truly say that yours are by far the best. In particular I’d like to thank you for the true attention to detail you gave the strats. I can’t thank you enough for the outstanding wok you did on both of my instruments, and I look forward to having you provide more services in the future. Beginning in the late seventies and through the eighties of some of the most. I couldn’t possibly begin to describe that kind of journey without first thanking my father for seeing some sort of talent in me when I was eight years old. I just returned home a few hours ago and have not been able to put down my second strat that you set-up and upgraded. was formed in 2014 after 40 years of inspiration for the guitar. (Not to mention having all of it done a week earlier than expected…) I can play again!! New ideas keep popping out of my fretboard because the playability & tones are so inspiring. The voodoo you worked on my guitar lets me play for hours now, accommodating my RSI/CTS issues in ways I didn’t think were possible. I would not hesitate to say that your setup & fret work are superior to those I played on that guitar. With a keen eye for detail and an ear for tone, Scooter will exceed your quality expectations. We offer precision guitar and tube amp repairs as well as custom guitars, pickups and pedals. That’s from a limited run of 30 guitars built by Ibanez’ top luthiers & craftsmen, and ran around 3k. I was almost about to buy another classic guitar when Pedro told me that he will repair the guitar which had no life and quite a few stuts loose and cracks, making some of the strings buzzing and lifeless. Granville Guitars provides exceptional workmanship for guitars in the Tampa Bay area. I got to play a Prestige Custom J-Craft Puzzle Top Ibanez RG a few times. Like my balls dropped, and with a bunch of new dialects to speak in, too. What an amazing experience to get my guitar back, and discover that my voice is now clearer, richer, louder and vastly more articulate. When you spend years with an instrument, you bond with it on some level.












Guitar repair near me